Gloc-9 4th Album: Matrikula

Youngmaze June 8, 2009 3

Gloc-9 will be release his most awaited 4th Album entitled Matrikula and below are the list of tracks included on his album. Gloc-9 featured top artists in the industry including Mike Swift, Letter Day Story, Gabby Alipe of Urbandub, Zelle, Allan Mitchel, Syke, Noel Cabangon, Moymoy Palaboy, Sisa, Biboy of Queso and many more.

Another awesome album from Glocnine dubbed as The Fastest Rapper in the Philippines.

Gloc-9 4th Album | Matrikula*

  1. Intro ni Mike Swift
  2. Lipat mo
  3. Martilyo feat. Letter Day Story
  4. Papel (interlude)
  5. Tinta
  6. Balita feat. Gabby Alipe of Urbandub
  7. Upuan feat. Zelle
  8. Bituwin feat. Allan Mitchel
  9. Biyahe ni Syke (interlude)
  10. Bayad ko feat. Noel Cabangon
  11. Bahala na feat. Moymoy Palaboy/Sisa of Crazy As* Pinoy and Biboy of Queso
  12. The Bobo Song feat. Loonie of Stickfiggas
  13. Pasakalye ng Pangarap (interlude)
  14. Pangarap feat. Raymund Marasigan
  15. Kaibigan ko feat. The Hardware Syndrome with Itoy and Willie of the Spindicate Posse
  16. Tao feat. Cookie Chua of Color it Red

*Album cover to follow

rudy d'boy
rudy d'boy

[email protected] add mho ko idol

rudy d'boy
rudy d'boy

idol ganda ng song mho sa album na matrikula lalo na pag bibangit mho ung salitang mga kababayan...,?nakabili na ko ng album mho ganda tlaga para kitang kausap...,?